Maharashtra Chief Minister List 2022: Cabinet Minster List 2022 PDF

Spread the love

Get the details about Maharashtra Chief Minister List 2022: Cabinet Minister List 2022 PDF, BJP Minister List, 18 MLAs take oath as Minister, Final List PDF, Chief Minister of Bombay State.

The Chief Minister of Maharashtra Mr. Eknath Shinde did the announcement about the expression of his cabinet to include it in new minister. The oath as a minster is also been taken by the new 18 Ministers of the State Government of Maharashtra. from the 18 members nine are from Shiv Sena and other 9 ministers are from the (BJP) Bhartiya Janata Party. here in this article, we have provided the full list of final new Ministers of Maharashtra Cabinet 2022. Go through the complete article to get the detailed information.

In the below Article you will get the complete information about The New 18 Ministers of Maharashtra Cabinet along with the details of the party names and oath ceremony. The BJP most popular person is Mr. Chandrakant Patil. In the year 2016 to 2019, Mr. Chandrakant Patil have served as a revenue minister in the Fadnavis Government. The full list of the members is given below. If you want to download the list then the PDF form of the Maharashtra Minister 2022 is also available.

Ticket Booking! India Vs South Africa T20 Schedule 2022 | Prices | Players | Venue

Maharashtra Chief Minister List 2022: Cabinet Minster List 2022 PDF

The Eknath Party recently announced the New 18 Members list of the Maharashtra Minister Cabinet. In the presence of Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari and Deputy CM Devandra Fadnavis the new Ministers take Oath in Mumbai at Raj Bhavan.

Maharashtra Chief Minister List 2022: Cabinet Minster List 2022 PDF

In this list of State Cabinets, the name of the Uday Samat, BJP State president Radha Krishna Vikh Patil and Chandrakant Patil are also there. The information about full details of Eknath Shinde Cabinet Minister Final List is provided below.

25th Sep! IND vs AUS 3rd T20 Tickets Booking, Price, Schedule   

Overall Information About Cabinet Ministers of Maharashtra 2022 PDF

Name of the ArticleMaharashtra Minister List
State NameMaharashtra
Chief Minister NameE-Nath Shinde
Total Ministers18 (BJP, Shiv Sena)
Date of AnnouncementAugust 9th 2022

Cabinet Ministers List of Maharashtra 2022

Lots of people were waiting for the final list of the Maharashtra Minister List. Now on August 9th 2022 Tuesday, the Eknath Sinde Chief Minister of Maharashtra State made announcement of the final list of the minister. There will be 18 minister nine from the shiv sena party and other 9 from the BJP in the Maharashtra cabinet. The Sanjay Rathore also becomes the Maharashtra State Minister once again.

IND VS SA 1st T20 28 SEP Ticket Booking | Price, Date | Players

BJP Maharashtra Chief Minister’s Name List PDF

  • Mr. Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil, who is elected as the MLA from the Shirdi, has served in the congress party as a food minister. He also served as a former congress leader. In the year 2019 he became the member of BJP.
  • Mr. Suresh Khade. Member of BJP. He served as a minister of social justice and is a member of legislative assembly from Mirage.
  • A politician and a popular businessman Mr. Mangal Prabhat Lodha are also elected as a member of BJP. He represents the Malabar hill constituency of south Mumbai.
  • Till the year 2019, Mr. Sudhir Mungatiwar served as a finance and planning minister in Maharashtra. He got elected in BJP for the MLA position Maharashtra Ballarpur.
  • Mr. Chandrakant Patil elected as a BJP member. He got elected for MLA position in Pune Maharashtra.
  • The popular Leader of BJP named Vijay Kumar Gavit is also got elected for BJP. He will serve from Nandurbar as an MLA. Till the year 2019, He was connected with the NCP also.
  • Mr. Atul Save the leader of BJP also elected as a BJP member.
  • Mr. Girish Mahajan. BJP member. Mahajan is kno MLA from Jamnagar assembly constituency in Maharashtra. He is very popular in the Mantrimandal in Maharashtra 2022. He has served as minister of irrigation and minster of water resources of Maharashtra.    
  • Another person who got elected for the BJP is Mr. Dadaji Bhuse, he gave his service as a minister of rural development, state for cooperation and also as a ministry of agriculture. Now the Malegaon outer assembly constituency will be represented by him.
  • Mr. Ravindra Chavhan. BJP member. He represents the Dombivali assembly constituency in the Maharashtra.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule, Matches

Maharashtra Cabinet Shiv Sena List

  • Mr. Deepak Kesarkar a shiv sena leader, represents the Sawantwadi assembly constituency. Deepak Kesarkar served as a finance and rural development minster in the state.
  • Mr. Uday Samant elected as an MLA from Ratnagiri assembly constituency, from NCP, he joined the Shiv Sena and now elected for four consecutive terms as an MLA.
  • Mr. Gulabrao Patil has served as water supply and sanitation minister of Maharastra state from 2019 and 2022. Mr. Patil elected as an MLA from Jalgaon rural assembly constituency.
  • Mr. Tanaji Sawant, from parranda assembly constituency, is the sitting member of legislative assembly. He has served as a water conservation minister and was also a part of rebel MLAs who Broke away from Uddhav Thackeray.
  • Mr. Sanjay Rathod In 2014 he has served as a minister of state. From the Digras assembly constituency, he is an MLA.
  • Mr. Abdul Sattar, in the 2014 year, he served as a minister of congress government. And he joined shiv sena in 2019 after quitting the congress. He is an MLA from the Sillod Assembly Constituency.
  • Mr. Sandipanrao Bhumre is the shiv sena’s leader of the breakaway faction. He represents the Maharashtra’s Paithan Assembly Constituency.

Spread the love

4 thoughts on “Maharashtra Chief Minister List 2022: Cabinet Minster List 2022 PDF”

Leave a Comment